Book Blogger Hop Oct 8-11 2010

Book Blogger Hop

Every Friday, Jennifer at Crazy for Books hosts the Book Blogger Hop. “Hop” on over to check it out. Every Friday, Jennifer @ Crazy for Books posts a question related to blogging/reading.

This week’s question comes from Suko at Suko’s Notebook:

What’s your favorite beverage while reading or blogging, if any? Is it tea, coffee, water, a glass of wine, or something else?

I drink a lot of hot tea when I read, regardless of what time of year it is. Sometimes I’ll drink soda or water (bottled; the water here in Vegas is really crappy), but it’s mostly hot tea, in droves. I have different kinds of tea, ranging from regular tea, to green tea, to different herbal teas (peppermint is my favorite). Usually, I drink just regular tea. And it has to be sweet.

Tea is actually my drink of choice, period. If it’s a particularly hot day, I might prefer a bottle of water or a cold soda (in which case, Mountain Dew would be my drink of choice), but it’s usually hot tea.

If you follow me, comment so I can follow back. All the book-related blogs that I follow are listed on the right.

3 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop Oct 8-11 2010

  1. D.S. White says:

    Hello and welcome to the book blogger hop! This is my first time hopping with this blog but it’s actually my third hop with another blog.

    Hope you found some great blogs.

    Peace,
    Dee

  2. I’m stopping in for the first time here. I found you via the Hop. Hope you will stop by my blog, too.

  3. shelleyrae@ Book'd Out says:

    Hi, Just hopping by!

Leave a Reply

