NaNoWriMo delay

I promised I would make a quick post before NaNoWriMo begins, and here it is.

Because NaNoWriMo will be taking up my home life during November, and possibly my weekends though I’ll be at work, the entries for this blog will be considerably slower. I will probably make a bunch of posts between Monday and Wednesday of each week, and set them on a schedule.

I promise that Before I Say Goodbye will be done during November, and so will We Need to Talk About Kevin. I have a huge stack of books on my desk waiting to be read, so hopefully I can get some time in to read in between writing my novel.

If you’re participating in NaNo and would like to be writing buddies, my screen name on NaNo is Swanton_Bomb. My main twitter, demonsndrugs, follows NaNoWordSprints on twitter. If you want to do word wars/sprints, contact me on twitter. For right now, my instant messaging systems are down.

If you need to contact me about anything, my e-mail is: snickors.bar@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

