Quick Update

This blog is not on hiatus; I’m taking a solitary step back for the holidays, but on January 2, this blog will be back on track. For the next three days, I will be at home, reading. Well, okay, that’s a lie; I’ll be watching the New Year’s fireworks over the Las Vegas Strip from my balcony, but otherwise, I’ll be reading. I have well over 100 books planned for the coming year; hopefully I get them all read, reviewed, and still have time to read other books.

Kristi at the Story Siren said she read nearly 200 books one year. I wish I could keep that pace. I do, however, have several challenges pushing me to do over 100, so if that goes well maybe I’ll gradually increase my count. My only problem is, I can never seem to find enough time to read more than a few pages at a time!

Check back on January 2, 2011, for more reviews, memes, and other fun things.

Leave a Reply

