April R.A.K.

Book Soulmates started this thing called Random Acts of Kindness. I joined in for the first time this month, and it’s really awesome. Here’s my list of things I got during the month of April:

Jessie over at The Elliott Review
sent me an ARC of Friendship Bread
by Darien Gee

Kristen from Bookworming in the 21st Century
sent me an ARC of Between Shades of Gray
by Ruta Sepetys

Thanks ever so much for your gifts!

Want to join the R.A.K.? Check out the button on the right side of my page.

Leave a Reply

